fbpx
canettes boissons gazeuses
background supermont citronjet d'eauSupermont citronlogo supermontintensement citron
Products backgroundBoissons gazeusesfamille eau minéraleBoisson EnergisanteBoissons non gazeusessoft drinksNatural meneral waterenergy drinkNon carbonated juice beverage
Superjus
famille supermontSupermont 10LSupermont 5LSupermont 1,5LSupermont 1LSupermont 0,5LSupermont 30CL

OUR VALUES

SOURCE DU PAYS is a company specialized in the production and commercialization of non-carbonated beverages, soft drinks, energy drinks and natural mineral water Supermmont. Source du Pays S.A. has made the safety, health and hygiene one of its main values: Safety and hygiene products, consumer safety and hygiene, staff safety.

The limited company SOURCE DU PAYS as a corporate citizen participates in the daily well being of the general public and staff through various fields: Sport, art and culture, health and safety.

OUR BRANDS

The products marketed by the company Source du Pays on the Cameroonian market are superior qualities of products including a range of non-carbonated soft drinks and a range of energy drinks and natural mineral water Supermont.

PLANET SOCIAL PROGRAM

Since 2011, you receive PLANET in your families, your schools, in your hearts. For us, the number 1 is you. Today, PLANET thanks you and carries out its commitment to you, through its social program focused on health, sport and the environment, as well as the quality of its products available to you. Thus, we are committed to protecting those who are dear to you and to innovating to always offer you the best.
Because you are the source of our success, PLANET is committed to remain the source of your well-being.
Planet Social Program, Grow with you.

NEWS / EVENTS

Bigger-bottle

New Can packaging

University games

fbpx
canettes boissons gazeuses
background supermont citronjet d'eauSupermont citronlogo supermontintensement citron
Products backgroundBoissons gazeusesfamille eau minéraleBoisson EnergisanteBoissons non gazeusesBoisson gazeuseseau minerale naturelleBoissons energisantesboissons non gazeuses aux jusLe Choix
Superjus
famille supermontSupermont 10LSupermont 5LSupermont 1,5LSupermont 1LSupermont 0,5LSupermont 30CLlogo Supermont

NOS VALEURS

SOURCE DU PAYS est une entreprise spécialisée dans la production et la commercialisation des boissons gazeuses, boissons non gazeuses, boissons énergisantes et l’eau minérale naturelle Supermont. Elle a fait de la sécurité, la santé et l’hygiène ses valeurs principales : Sécurité et hygiène des produits, sécurité et hygiène des consommateurs, sécurité du personnel.  

 La société anonyme SOURCE DU PAYS en tant qu’entreprise citoyenne participe au quotidien au bien être du grand public et de son personnel à travers divers domaines: Le sport, l’art, la culture et les actions sociales.

NOS MARQUES

Source du Pays a mis sur le marché Camerounais des produits de qualité comprenant une gamme de boissons gazeuses et non gazeuses, une gamme de boissons énergétiques et une gamme d’eau minérale naturelle.

PLANET PROGRAMME SOCIAL

Depuis 2011, vous accueillez PLANET dans vos familles, vos écoles, dans vos cœurs. Pour nous, le numéro 1 c’est vous. Aujourd’hui, PLANET  vous dit merci et porte son engagement au plus prêt de vous à travers son programme social axé sur la santé, le sport, l’environnement, ainsi que la qualité de ses produits mis à votre disposition. Ainsi, nous nous engageons à protéger ceux qui vous sont chères et à innover pour toujours vous offrir le meilleur.

Parce que vous êtes la source de notre reussite, PLANET s’engage à rester la source de votre bien-être.
Planet Programme Social, Grandir avec vous.

Canette source du pays

Nouveaux formats canette

jeu supermont
karate ufac
Tickets a gratter
elan de coeur
match de football Cameroun Mauritanie
match de football site internet winers
jeux universitaires SOA 2016
Yafe 2015 source du pays
ngondo édition 2016
Source du pays Orphelinat
Ceci Foot